Winners of the Peter and Joan Martin Trophy for Front of House

2024	Whetstone Drama	The Vicar of Dibley
2024	Whetstone Drama	A Chorus of Disapproval
2023	Whetstone Drama	The Lady in the Van
2021	No competition	
2020	Ratae Co-operative Players	As Long as They're Happy
2019	Whetstone Drama	The Actress
2018	Ravenshead Theatre Group	Shoc'
2017	Robin Hood Theatre	One Man, Two Guvnors
2016	Argent Theatre	Quartet
2015	Burton Joyce Players	
2014	Ravenshead Theatre Group	Blue Remembered Hills
2013	Orshard Theatre Company	Ladies Day
2012	Orchard Theatre Company	A Fly in the Ointment
2011	Ravenshead Theatre Group	Habeas Corpus
2010	Kegworth Players	Groping for Words
2009	Lace Market Youth Theatre	Much Ado About Nothing
2008	Ravenshead Theatre Group	Murdered to Death
2007	Burton Joyce Players	Allo Allo
2006	Robin Hood Youth Theatre	The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
2005	Solo Theatre Company	Out of Order
2004	Ravenshead Theatre Group	Come Fly with Me'
2003	Solo Theatre Company	Are You Being Served?
2002	Keyworth Dramatic Society	
2001	Edwinstowe Theatre Group	Seasons Greetings
2000	Blaby Drama Group	Habeas Corpus
1999	Edwinstowe Theatre Group	Rumours
1998	Ravenshead Theatre Group	The Day After the Fair
1997	Arcade Players	Edge of Darkness
1996	East Bridgford Drama Group	Dead Ringer
1995	Keyworth Dramatic Society	When We Are Married
1994	Penson Players.	
1993	Edwinstowe Theatre Group	See How They Run
1992	Edwinstowe Theatre Group	Noises Off'
1992	Keyworth Dramatic Society	
1990	Arcade Players	